Tennessee Mortgage Education Courses 

Gain access to fast and simple NMLS approved education and obtain the tools you need to grow your business. By utilizing Mortgage Education’s unique platform, we are able to give you the opportunity to make more and save more. We have brilliantly combined nationwide mortgage education with online marketing and now you can benefit. Exposure helps you and your company grow smarter with precision. The difference between us and the competitors is simple – you get powerful training and services for a much lower price without jeopardizing the quality of your learning. It is easy and free to join; simply purchase a course from this list below and automatically sign up or call us directly at 207-209-3111 and join the best up and coming loan officers.

Questions? Call 1-207-209-3111 or click the button below.

Pre-License Courses for Tennessee

$199 $159      

$349 $279      

$69 $55      

Continuing Education Courses for Tennessee 

$119 $95           

$119 $95          

$139 $111      

Required Course Hours for Tennessee

20 Hours of Pre-License Education 

  • Federally Defined Courses (8 Hours)
  • State Law (2 Hours)
  • Any Courses (10 Hours)
  • Required once

8 Hours of Continuing Education 

  • Federally Defined Courses (7 Hours)
  • Any Course (1 Hour)
  • Required yearly by 12/31

Visit Tennessee State Licensing Requirements to Learn More