LATE 1 Hour CE – Arizona

LATE 1 Hour CE Mortgage Education (with Arizona State Law)

$49 $39    

This Course Includes: 

  • Late CE – 1 Hour Online AZ SAFE CE – Arizona Law – Key Topics (2856) (6562) – E


This course satisfies the state-specific continuing education requirement for Arizona Licensed Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs). During this 1 hour course, we will provide an overview of the laws and regulations the Arizona Mortgage Professional must know and abide by.

The course is divided into four sections:

Section 1:  Regulatory Agencies and Applicable Laws – Outlines the form and function of the State Regulatory agencies and summarizes key applicable laws and regulations.

Section 2:  License Maintenance – Discusses the newest state requirements for licensing renewal and includes license maintenance standards and the license revocation and disciplinary action process.

Section 3:  Prohibited Conduct – An overview of the general state rules mortgage brokers must be aware of in any origination.

Section 4:  Mandatory Conduct – Describes both generic required rules of conduct as well as rules specific to fees, disclosures and advertising

Learning Objectives

Upon successful completion of this course you will have a basic understanding of what Arizona requires of all state-licensed Mortgage Loan Originators in order to continue operating within the state.  Additionally, you will understand the process of appeals and disciplinary action if there are any challenges to your license renewal.