2 Hour CE Mortgage Education – Utah

2 Hour CE Mortgage Education – Utah

$49 $39      

This Course Includes: 

  • 2 Hour Online SAFE CE – UT DRE SAFE mortgage CE 2017


This course consists of two hours of Utah law and regulation. It must be completed no later than December 15th in order to ensure an on time renewal.

Note: This course will be reported directly to UT-DRE and will not show on your NMLS record.

Learning Objectives

Upon successful completion of this course, you will demonstrate an understanding of common laws and regulations specific to the state of Utah.