1 Hour CE Mortgage Education- Arizona

1 Hour CE Mortgage Education (with Arizona State Law)

$39 $31      

This Course Includes:

  • 1 Hour Online AZ SAFE CE – Arizona Mortgage Professional’s Rulebook (2174) – O


This course satisfies the state-specific continuing education requirement for Arizona Licensed Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs). During this 1 hour course we will provide an overview of several of the laws and regulations an Arizona Mortgage Professional must know and abide by.

The course is divided into four sections:

Section 1: Regulatory Agencies and Applicable Laws and Regulations – Outlines the form and function of the State Regulatory agencies and summarizes key applicable laws and regulations.

Section 2: License Maintenance – Discusses the newest state requirements for licensing renewal and includes license maintenance standards and the license revocation and disciplinary action process.

Section 3: Prohibited Conduct – Offers a compliance overview with respect to acts prohibited under Arizona law

Section 4: Licensee Issues – Reviews Key issues the mortgage loan originator and company owner must be aware of in order to do business in Arizona

Learning Objectives

Upon successful completion of this course you will have a basic understanding of several Arizona specific topics critical to being a Mortgage Loan Originator in Arizona, including the regulatory infrastructure in Arizona, key renewal requirements and continuing compliance.